R.I. Representative Contacts

R.I. Representative Contacts

District

Title

Email

Phone

Bio

1

Rep. John J. McCauley Jr.

rep-mccauley@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 421-3331

Bio

2

Rep. David A. Segal

rep-segal@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 432-7049

Bio

3

Rep. Edith H. Ajello

rep-ajello@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 274-7078

Bio

4

Rep. Gordon D. Fox

rep-fox@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 222-2447

Bio

5

Rep. John J. DeSimone

rep-desimone@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 351-7373

Bio

6

Rep. Peter N. Wasylyk

rep-wasylyk@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 272-1854

Bio

7

Rep. Joanne M. Giannini

rep-giannini@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 861-4500

Bio

8

Rep. Steven M. Costantino

rep-costantino@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 521-1313

Bio

9

Rep. Anastasia Williams

rep-williams@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 272-8135

Bio

10

Rep. Scott Slater

rep-slater@rilin.state.ri.us

(401)

Bio

11

Rep. Grace Diaz

rep-diaz@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 467-8413

Bio

12

Rep. Joseph S. Almeida

rep-almeida@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 467-7033

Bio

13

Rep. John M. Carnevale

rep-carnevale@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 274-1353

Bio

14

Rep. Charlene Lima

rep-lima@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 222-6595

Bio

15

Rep. Nicholas A. Mattiello

rep-mattiello@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 461-5800

Bio

16

Rep. Peter G. Palumbo

rep-palumbo@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 785-2882

Bio

17

Rep. Robert B. Jacquard

rep-jacquard@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 943-7799

Bio

18

Rep. Arthur Handy

rep-handy@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 785-8996

Bio

19

Rep. Joseph M. McNamara

rep-mcnamara@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 941-8319

Bio

20

Rep. Al Gemma

rep-gemma@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 739-2845

Bio

21

Rep. Eileen S. Naughton

rep-naughton@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 738-7928

Bio

22

Rep. Frank Ferri

rep-ferri@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 737-5113

Bio

23

Rep. Robert E. Flaherty

rep-flaherty@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 737-9385

Bio

24

Rep. Joseph A. Trillo

reptrillo@aol.com

(401) 826-9100

Bio

25

Rep. Timothy A. Williamson

rep-williamson@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 823-9200

Bio

26

Rep. William J. Murphy

rep-murphy@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 222-2466

Bio

27

Rep. Patricia A. Serpa

rep-serpa@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 828-5687

Bio

28

Rep. Scott J. Guthrie

rep-guthrie@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 823-3451

Bio

29

Rep. Raymond J. Sullivan Jr.

rep-sullivan@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 828-9207

Bio

30

Rep. Robert A. Watson

rep-watson@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 222-2259

Bio

31

Rep. Kenneth Carter

rep-carter@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 294-9183

Bio

32

Rep. Laurence W. Ehrhardt

rep-ehrhardt@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 295-4352

Bio

33

Rep. Donald J. Lally Jr.

rep-lally@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 792-9090

Bio

34

Rep. David A. Caprio

rep-caprio@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 515-4605

Bio

35

Rep. Michael A. Rice

rep-mrice@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 783-9602

Bio

36

Rep. Donna M. Walsh

rep-walsh@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 364-6433

Bio

37

Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro

rep-azzinaro@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 596-1434

Bio

38

Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy

rep-kennedy@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 377-8818

Bio

39

Rep. Rodney D. Driver

rep-driver@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 539-7985

Bio

40

Rep. Scott M. Pollard

rep-pollard@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 222-2466

Bio

41

Rep. Michael J. Marcello

rep-marcello@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 647-5905

Bio

42

Rep. Stephen R. Ucci

rep-ucci@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 275-5559

Bio

43

Rep. Deborah A. Fellela

rep-fellela@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 231-2014

Bio

44

Rep. Peter J. Petrarca

rep-petrarca@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 273-1111

Bio

45

Rep. Rene R. Menard

rep-menard@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 765-1499

Bio

46

Rep. Mary Ann Shallcross Smith

rep-shallcrosssmith@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 727-8982

Bio

47

Rep. Edwin R. Pacheco

rep-pacheco@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 567-0382

Bio

48

Rep. Brian C. Newberry

rep-newberry@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 765-1069

Bio

49

Rep. Lisa Baldelli-Hunt

rep-baldellihunt@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 766-1679

Bio

50

Rep. Jon D. Brien

rep-brien@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 766-9887

Bio

51

Rep. Christopher M. Fierro

rep-fierro@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 767-5541

Bio

52

Rep. Karen L. MacBeth

rep-macbeth@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 333-5398

Bio

53

Rep. Thomas Winfield

rep-winfield@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 949-3356

Bio

54

Rep. Gregory J. Schadone

rep-schadone@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 354-8300

Bio

55

Rep. Arthur J. Corvese

rep-corvese@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 353-8695

Bio

56

Rep. Agostinho F. Silva

rep-silva@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 728-5473

Bio

57

Rep. Kenneth A. Vaudreuil

rep-vaudreuil@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 728-1523

Bio

58

Rep. William San Bento Jr.

rep-sanbento@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 727-0276

Bio

59

Rep. J. Patrick O’Neill

rep-oneill@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 475-0265

Bio

60

Rep. Elaine A. Coderre

rep-ecoderre@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 726-1190

Bio

61

Rep. Peter F. Kilmartin

rep-kilmartin@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 727-2211

Bio

62

Rep. Mary Messier

rep-messier@rilin.state.ri.us

(401)

Bio

63

Rep. Roberto DaSilva

rep-dasilva@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 569-3593

Bio

64

Rep. Helio Melo

rep-melo@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 435-0546

Bio

65

Rep. John A. Savage

rep-savage@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 437-0466

Bio

66

Rep. Joy Hearn

rep-hearn@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 247-9867

Bio

67

Rep. Jan Malik

rep-malik@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 247-1271

Bio

68

Rep. Douglas W. Gablinske

rep-gablinske@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 253-5523

Bio

69

Rep. Raymond E. Gallison Jr.

rep-gallison@rilin.state.ri.us

(508) 677-4235

Bio

70

Rep. John G. Edwards

rep-edwards@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 624-8879

Bio

71

Rep. John J. Loughlin Jr.

rep-loughlin@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 625-9889

Bio

72

Rep. Amy G. Rice

rep-rice@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 841-0505

Bio

73

Rep. J. Russell Jackson

rep-jackson@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 848-7979

Bio

74

Rep. Deborah Ruggiero

rep-ruggiero@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 423-0444

Bio

75

Rep. Peter F. Martin

rep-martin@rilin.state.ri.us

(401) 924-2402

Bio

 

CONTACT US

keep in touch

the FARMACIST

17 Columbia St,

Wakefied, RI 02879

Phone. 401-308-3066

Email. thefarmacist@me.com